The team at LEA consists of the following permanent, full-time members:

Office Administration: Makyla Beaulne (Admin. Assistant-Nanaimo); Tanya Brewer (Administrator – Nanaimo); Debbie Dargatz (Contractor, Accountant); Dawn O’Malley (Administrator – Courtenay)

Engineers: Christopher M. Hudec, M.A.Sc., P.Eng.Darron G. Clark, P.Eng. ; Joe Brunelle, P.Eng.; Jeff Scott, P.Eng.; Jake Verheyden (EIT), Ophelie Kacoutie, (EIT)

GeoScientist:  Louis Chapdelaine,  P.Geo; Stuart Crossfield, P.Geo, L.Eng., TJ Hamre (GIT), 

Senior Technologists: John Hessels, AScT  , Steven Stacey, B.A, AScT, PMP

Lab Supervisors: Tony Leboutillier (Aggregates); Johanne Picard (Hygiene).

Eng. Technicians:  Paul Fraser, CTech; Paul Simmons, Tony Williamson (Courtenay), Carl Rasmussen, Andrew Bates CTech, Harold Roesma,  Kevin Roberts, Tanner MacKinnon, Evan Hessels B.Sc., Clint Rousseaux (Courtenay), Eric L’Heureux, Spencer Woodward, BSc,

Lab (Hygiene) Analysts:  Andrea Stennes; Mikayla Drapeau, BSc, Laurie Clark, BSc.

Environmental Scientists: Heather Skipper, B.Sc. AScT; 

RETIREES: Gerry Lewkowich (Founder), Brad Hill , Paul Johnston